415 Highland Drive | Eden, NC | 336.627.7068

Print This Page
staff
 

OFFICE

TITLE

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Tania Martin

Principal

P

tmartin@rock.k12.nc.us

Shannon Poindexter

Asst. Princ.

AP

Teresa Bray

Sec/Bkpr

Off./Back

tbray@rock.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Carter

 Powerschool/SIMS

Office

jcarter@rock.k12.nc.us

Renee Combs

Curr. Lead

Office 

rcombs@rock.k12.nc.us

Amy Smith

Counselor

Guidance

asmith@rock.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

Pre K

Holly Dalton

Pre-K Teacher

C1

hdalton@rock.k12.nc.us

 Florine WardTAC1fward@rock.k12.nc.us 
 Kindergarten

Sandra Washburn

Teacher

K01

swashburn@rock.k12.nc.us

Carol Underwood

Teacher

K02

cunderwood@rock.k12.nc.us

Vicki Grogan

Teacher

K03

vgrogan@rock.k12.nc.us

Julie Dooley

Teacher

K04

Rhonda Evans

TA

K03

revans@rock.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Roach

TA

K01

sroach@rock.k12.nc.us

Marcie Bullins

TA

K04

mbullins@rock.k12.nc.us

 Cathy Rierson

TA

 K02

 crierson.rock.k12.nc.us

    

First Grade

Rebecca Joyce

 Teacher 

101

rjoyce@rock.k12.nc.us

Jessica York

Teacher

102

jyork@rock.k12.nc.us

Dawn Crews

Teacher103dcrews@rock.k12.nc.us

Stacey Dillard

TA

101-104

sswanson@rock.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

Second Grade

Shannon Law

Teacher

201

slaw@rock.k12.nc.us

Summer Clark

Teacher

202

sclark@rock.k12.nc.us

Shannon Boyd

Teacher

203

 Robin Yarber
Teacher
 204

 

 

 

 

 Third Grade

Crystal Jones

Teacher

 301

cjones3@rock.k12.nc.us

Jill Barker

Teacher

 302

jbarker@rock.k12.nc.us
Susan MessickTeacher 303smessick@rock.k12.nc.us
Nona CraftTeacher 304

 ncraft@rock.k12.nc.us


 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Karen Wright
Teacher 404kwright@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Wade

Teacher

403

Gina Gammons
Teacher

402

 ggammons@rock.k12.nc.us 

Fifth Grade

Leslie Turner

Teacher501lturner@rock.k12..nc.us

Misty Corum

Teacher

503

mcorum2@rock.k12.nc.us

Melinda Lynn  

Teacher502mlynn@rock.k12.nc.us

Specialists

Ashley Ferguson

PE Teacher

  Gym

aferguson@rock.k12.nc.us

Bret Hart

Art Teacher

   C25

bhart@rock.k12.nc.us

Kyrstyn Witmyer

Music Teacher

   C24

kwitmyer@rock.k12.nc.us

Lauren Terrell

Media Specialist

   C15

cmelvin@rock.k12.nc.us

Deborah Williams

Tech. Facilitator

   C10/C11

dwilliams2@rock.k12.nc.us

HeatherTuggle

ESL Teacher

   C18

htuggle@rock.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

Title 1

Sharon Frith

Title 1 Teacher

504

sfrith@rock.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

Exceptional Children

Brandy Seright

EC Teacher 4-5
C23Bbseright@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Oliver

Speech Path.

C22B

loliver@rock.k12.nc.us

Chris Roberts

TA/Self Contained

C21A

croberts@rock.k12.nc.us

Felisha Willis 

TA/SC

 Custodians and Cafeteria

Custodians

 336-627-7068

 

 

George Wells Head Custodian
  



 

 

Diane Brown

Custodian-PT

 

 

Norma Griffin

Custodian-PT

 

 

Teresa Bruce

Custodian-PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria

336-627-8882

 

 

Gwen. Stephens

Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Last Modified on October 2, 2016
CLOSE