1307 S. Park Drive | Reidsville, NC | 336.349.6085

Print This Page
South End Staff Email Address Position
     
Administration    
Joyce Smith jsmith5@rock.k12.nc.us Principal
     
Office and Clerical    
Sherry Grogan sgrogan@rock.k12.nc.us bookkeeper
Edith Lillard elillard@rock.k12.nc.us data manager
Julie McFall jmcfall@rock.k12.nc.us nurse 
Stacy Cholula scholula@rock.k12.nc.us social worker
Officer Velazquez   school resource officer
     
Teaching Staff    
Lisa Stadler lstadler@rock.k12.nc.us Pre-K
Angel Tannehill dtannehill@rock.k12.nc.us kindergarten
Tiffany Simpson tsimpson@rock.k12.nc.us kindergarten
Vicki McKinney vckinney2@rock.k12.nc.us first grade
Beth Wilson bwilson@rock.k12.nc.us first grade
Melissa Matherly mmatherly@rock.k12.nc.us second grade
Marcy Piotrowski mpiotrowski@rock.k12.nc.us second grade
Belinda Farmer bfarmer@rock.k12.nc.us third grade
Adrienne Hensly ahensley@rock.k12.nc.us third grade
Wendy Pruitt wpruitt2@rock.k12.nc.us fourth grade
Jimmy Shreve jshreve@rock.k12.nc.us fourth grade
Tarah Miller tmiller@rock.k12.nc.us fifth grade
Stephanie Snyder ssnyder@rock.k12.nc.us fifth grade
     
Teaching Assistants    
Donnette Strader dstrader2@rock.k12.nc.us Pre-k
Alicia Wilson awilson4@rock.k12.nc.us kindergarten
Jaliyah Walker jrwalker@rock.k12.nc.us kindergarten
Lisa Bradshaw lbradshaw@rock.k12.nc.us first grade
Dawn Tharrington dtharrington@rock.k12.nc.us first grade
Vicki Hildebrandt vhildebrandt@rock.k12.nc.us second grade
     
Specialists    
Robert Joyce rjoyce4@rock.k12.nc.us PE
Marcia Pyrtle mpyrtle@rock.k12.nc.us Music
Laurie Skrobola lskrobola@rock.k12.nc.us media
     
     
Instructional Support Staff    
Scottie Penn spenn@rock.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach/AIG
Lisa Moore lmoore@rock.k12.nc.us Counselor
Nickie Freeman-Winters nfreeman-winters@rock.k12.nc.us EC
Beverly Lowe blowe@rock.k12.nc.us EC
Denise Booth  mbooth@rock.k12.nc.us Speech
     
Tutors    
C. B Davis   3-5 tutor
Cheri Barrett   k-2 tutor
     
Custodians    
Pat Graves pgraves2@rock.k12.nc.us  
Tom Braley tbraley@rock.k12.nc.us  
     
Bus Drivers    
Tom Braley tbraley@rock.k12.nc.us Bus #32
Kenneth Doe   Bus #145
Shirley Foster sfoster@rock.k12.nc.us Bus #107
Rita Pearson rpearson@rock.k12.nc.us Bus #50
Brittany Redd   Bus #50 monitor
     
Cafeteria Staff    
Christy King cking@rock.k12.nc.us cafeteria manager
Carol Cummings ccummings@rock.k12.nc.us  
Norma Flacks nflacks@rock.k12.nc.us  
Alderwood Simpson asimpson2@rock.k12.nc.us  
CLOSE