408 Price Street | Eden, NC | 336.623.6521

Print This Page

Douglass Staff
   EMAIL                   
 POSITION                                                          



ADMINISTRATION:      
Mark, Dr. Nancy L.       
nmark@rock.k12.nc.us
Principal

 
OFFICE AND CLERICAL:


Rorrer, Dana drorrer@rock.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant
Howell, Donna dhowell@rock.k12.nc.us  Bookkeeper
Isley, Sherry sisley@rock.k12.nc.us  PowerSchool Data Manager
Thackston, Connie ethackston@rock.k12.nc.us
School Counselor
Casper, Marissa mcasper@rock.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Coleman, Cynthia       ccoleman@rock.k12.nc.us ESL
Ellis, Sharon sellis@rock.k12.nc.us Nurse
Corum, Doug dcorum@rock.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Lassiter, Debbie dlassiter@rock.k12.nc.us  Speech
Ryder, Phyllis
pryder@rock.k12.nc.us Speech

  
MEDIA SPECIALIST:
 
Massey, Suzannesmassey@rock.k12.nc.us  Library Media Specialist and Webmaster



TEACHING STAFF:
   
Smart, Angela
asmart@rock.k12.nc.usPre-K
Hodges, Bethehodges@rock.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Owen, Karen kowen@rock.k12.nc.us   Kindergarten 
Savage, Amy asavage@rock.k12.nc.us  Kindergarten  
Garrett-Irving, Mary Beth
mirving@rock.k12.nc.us
First Grade  
Patterson, Dana dpatterson@rock.k12.nc.us First Grade
Robertson, Chrissy crobertson2@rock.k12.nc.us First Grade 
Brown, Serina sbrown@rock.k12.nc.us Second Grade 
Hunsucker, Vaughn chunsucker@rock.k12.nc.us Second Grade
Murphy, Loretta lmurphy2@rock.k12.nc.us Second Grade
   
   
Hinson, Christinechinson@rock.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Jones, Robinrrjones@rock.k12.nc.us Third Grade
   
Carter, Beckybcarter@rock.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade
Holley, Signesholley@rock.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade
Carroll, Reginarcarroll@rock.k12.nc.usFifth Grade
Watkins, Susan swatkins@rock.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade
James, Jessica  
jjames@rock.k12.nc.us Self Contained

 
TEACHER ASSISTANTS:
Dishmon, Teresa
tdishmon@rock.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Grohs, Betty bgrohs@rock.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Minter, Avis aminter@rock.k12.nc.us Kindergarten 
Trantham, Ramona rtrantham@rock.k12.nc.usFirst Grade 


 
Hayden, Robin
rhayden@rock.k12.nc.us Computer Lab Instructor
Simpson, Darlene dsimpson@rock.k12.nc.us Pre-K 
Johnson, Janear   jcjohnson@rock.k12.nc.us    Self Contained    
Joyner, Pearlpjoyner@rock.k12.nc.us Self Contained
   

SPECIALISTS:

Curtis, Bruce bcurtis@rock.k12.nc.us Intervention Specialist
Pittman, Brenda
bpittman@rock.k12.nc.us Intervention Specialist
Prunty, Stephanie sprunty@rock.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach / AIG Specialist
Osborne, Ryan
rosborne@rock.k12.nc.us EC Resource
Curtis, Edward ecurtis@rock.k12.nc.us EC Resource
Racut, Savannahsracut@rock.k12.nc.us
Music
Hart, Bretbhart@rock.k12.nc.us Art
Riddle, Johnjriddle@rock.k12.nc.us Healthful Living / PE 
   
CUSTODIANS:  
Martin, Howardhmartin2@rock.k12.nc.us Facilities Manager 
Hickman, Daviddhickman@rock.k12.nc.us Facilities Technician 
Overby, Kathy "Tank" koverby@rock.k12.nc.us Facilities Technician  
   
CAFETERIA:  
Tomaro, Melaniemtomaro@rock.k12.nc.us Manager
Fisher, Cathycfisher@rock.k12.nc.us Staff 
Lisenby, Vernavlisenby@rock.k12.nc.us Staff  
Peters. Hava hpeters@rock.k12.nc.us Staff  
   
BUS DRIVERS:   
Craig, Gale gcraig@rock.k12.nc.us Driver
Carroll, Anitaacarroll2@rock.k12.nc.us Driver 
Trantham, Ramona rtrantham@rock.k12.nc.us  Driver 
Grohs, Bettybgrohs@rock.k12.nc.us Driver 
Hazelwood, Julie jhazelwood2@rock.k12.nc.us Monitor
Rhame, Phillip prhame@rock.k12.nc.us Driver 
Tuggle, Novientuggle@rock.k12.nc.us Driver 
Underwood, Ron runderwood@rock.k12.nc.us Driver 


 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE