2830 NC Hwy 87 | Reidsville, NC | 336.349.4632

Print This Page
Staff Directory
  
Williamsburg Elementary School
The email links are provided as a courtesy to our school community.   
 
ADMINISTRATION:
Gary Pyrtle................    Principal  gpyrtle@rock.k12.nc.us
Jamie Hunt......   Assistant Principal  jhunt@rock.k12.nc.us
 
OFFICE AND CLERICAL:
Mary Apple................  Secretary/Bookkeeper   mapple@rock.k12.nc.us
Susan Jones..............   PowerSchool Data Manager  sjones3@rock.k12.nc.us
 
 
CLASSROOM TEAMS: 
Tara Talluto...............   Pre-Kindergarten Teacher  ttalluto@rock.k12.nc.us
   Michelle Kennedy......   Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant   mkennedy@rock.k12.nc.us
Deb Spencer.......   Kindergarten Teacher  dspencer@rock.k12.nc.us
     Keysha Thomas......  Kindergarten Assistant  kcthomas@rock.k12.nc.us 
Nikki Meeks..............   Kindergarten Teacher  kmeeks2@rock.k12.nc.us
     Cheri Brame..............   Kindergarten  Assistant  cbrame@rock.k12.nc.us
Sarah Johnson......,   Kindergarten Teacher  sjohnson6@rock.k12.nc.us
     Ruth Yaeger............  Kindergarten  Assistant   ryaeger@rock.k12.nc.us    
Cameron Page...........   Kindergarten Teacher  cpage@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Kayla Teague.........   Kindergarten  Assistant  kteague@rock.k12.nc.us  

Deirdre Courts............ First Grade Teacher  dcourts@rock.k12.nc.us
     Kay Huffines...........First Grade Assistant   khuffines@rock.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Knight........ First Grade Teacher  sknight@rock.k12.nc.us
    Juli Lamberth......First Grade Assistant  jlamberth@rock.k12.nc.us
Meredith Staley...............  First Grade Teacher  mstaley@rock.k12.nc.us
     Juli Lamberth............First Grade Assistant    jlamberth@rock.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Stephens.....First Grade Teacher  sstephens@rock.k12.nc.us
    Kay Huffines..............  First Grade Teacher Assistant  khuffines@rock.k12.nc.us
 
Melanie Hamilton....  Second Grade Teacher  mhamilton2@rock.k12.nc.us
Kelly Hall.................  Second Grade Teacher  khall@rock.k12.nc.us
Jenn Hopkins...........  Second Grade Teacher  jhopkins@rock.k12.nc.us
Danielle Carl............  Second Grade Teacher  dcarl@rock.k12.nc.us
   Deanne Gunter......  Second Grade Assistant  rgunter@rock.k12.nc.us  
    
Shyrl Stadler..........    Third Grade Teacher  sstadler@rock.k12.nc.us 
Amanda Cannon.......    Third Grade Teacher  acannon@rock.k12.nc.us
Kaitlyn Knight...........     Third Grade Teacher  kknight@rock.k12.nc.us 
Kristi Sutton..........    Third Grade Teacher  ksutton@rock.k12.nc.us
 
Rachel Fiscus........    Fourth Grade Teacher  rfiscus@rock.k12.nc.us 
Carletha Wilson......    Fourth Grade Teacher  cwilson2@rock.k12.nc.us 
Ruth Robertson.......    Fourth Grade Teacher rrobertson@rock.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Bailey........     Fourth Grade Teacher  rjbailey@rock.k12.nc.us 
 
 
Laurie Pyrtle...........     Fifth Grade Teacher  lpyrtle@rock.k12.nc.us 
Andrea Cox...........     Fifth Grade Teacher  acox@rock.k12.nc.us 
Lauryn Thornton......     Fifth Grade Teacher  lthornton@rock.k12.nc.usr
Krystal Pruitt........     Fifth Grade Teacher kmpruitt@rock.k12.nc.us 
 
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN:
Lisa Johnson...........     EC Teacher ljohnson@rock.k12.nc.us
Cortney Luegers........  EC Teacher cmluegers@rock.k12.nc.us
Sade Mclain................. Speech smclain@rock.k12.nc.us
Holli Farr....................  School Psychologist  hfarr@rock.k12.nc.us
Debbie Ziegler............. Speech  dziegler@rock.k12.nc.us 
Mandy Swofford......      Seclusion Class Teacher  mswofford@rock.k12.nc.us
Faye Gibson...........      Seclusion Class Teacher Assistant  fgibson@rock.k12.nc.us
Carin "Mimi" McLaughlin... Sign Language Interpreter cmclaughlin@rock.k12.nc.us
 
ENHANCEMENT STAFF:
Brettany Brown.......       Media Coordinator   bbrown3@rock.k12.nc.us
Jason Davis.............       Healthy Living/PE   jdavis@rock.k12.nc.us
Melodie Royster.......       Music   moverby@rock.k12.nc.us
Melissa Stanley......       Technology  mstanley@rock.k12.nc.us
Michelle Hairfield......       Art   mhairfield@rock.k12.nc.us
 
SUPPORT STAFF:
Wendy McKinney........ Instructional Coach  wmckinney@rock.k12.nc.us
Kim Jones................... Intervention Specialist  kjones@rock.k12.nc.us 
Andrea Davis............... Guidance/School Counselor  adavis@rock.k12.nc.us
Stacy Cholula.............  Social Worker  scholula@rock.k12.nc.us
Debbie Southard.........  School Nurse  dsouthard@rock.k12.nc.us
Tonya Gerringer.........    ESL Teacher  tgerringer@rock.k12.nc.us
Dee Hunt...................    ESL Teacher  dhunt@rock.k12.nc.us
 
HEADSTART:

 

Phyllis Neal...............   Headstart Teacher   phylls_nl@yahoo.com

 
CUSTODIAL STAFF:

Howard Hoffman.........  Head Custodian hhoffman@rock.k12.nc.us

Debra Haskins .................  Custodian  dhaskins@rock.k12.nc.us

Robert  Neal................  Custodian   rdneal@rock.k12.nc.us

  

CAFETERIA / CHILD NUTRITION: 

Denise Henderson......  Child Nutrition Manager  ahenderson@rock.k12.nc.us

Lena Cook.................  Child Nutrition Staff   lcook@rock.k12.nc.us

Connie McKinney.......  Child Nutrition Staff   cmckinney2@rock.k12.nc.us

CLOSE