810 Cure Drive | Madison, NC | 336.548.2472

Print This Page
 
 

office  

Erica Blackwell

eblackwell@rock.k12.nc.us

Principal

Vickie Oakley

voakley@rock.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Tracie Jones

tjones3@rock.k12.nc.us

Powerschool Data Manager

 kindergarten

Susan Knight

sknight@rock.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Robin Smith

rsmith@rock.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teacher

 Wendi Wilson wwilson@rock.k12.nc.us               Kindergarten Assistant

Linette Williams

lwilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Assistant

1st grade  

Toni Mazzatenta

tmazzatenta@rock.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Teacher

Teresa Strickland

tstrickland@rock.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Teacher

2nd grade  

 Dawn Ore dore@rock.k12.nc.us                       2nd Grade Teacher

Tori Webster

mdwebster@rock.k12.nc.us

2nd GradeTeacher

3rd grade  

Carla Owens

cowens@rock.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade Teacher

 Pam Dalton          pdalton@rock.k12.nc.us                        3rd Grade Teacher

4th grade  

Pam Dalton

pdalton@rock.k12.nc.us

4th Grade Teacher

 Samantha Kendrick    skendrick@rock.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher

5th grade  

Charlotte Bozorth

cbozorth@rock.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Key

ekey@rock.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Teacher

support staff

Lisa Miller

lmiller2@rock.k12.nc.us

AIG

Tomekia Tucker

ttucker@rock.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition

Mitzi Bradshaw

mbradshaw@rock.k12.nc.us

STEM LAB/ Guided Reading

Sheri Wolfe

swolfe@rock.k12.nc.us

ESL

Julie Allen

jallen@rock.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Child

Victoria Cross

vcross@rock.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Child

Ashley Gentry

ahgentry@rock.k12.nc.us
Exceptional child

Lillie Smith

lsmith2@rock.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Child

Phyllis Soyars

psoyars@rock.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Child

Lori Wagoner  lwagoner@rock.k12.nc.usExceptional Child 

Pamela Peppers

ppeppers@rock.k12.nc.us

Guidance Counselor

Lisa Miller

lmiller2@rock.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coach



Media Specialist

Kevin Gary

kgary@rock.k12.nc.us

Music

Teri Schlosser

tschlosser@rock.k12.nc.us

Physical Education

Dian Brim

dbrim@rock.k12.nc.us

School Nurse

Amela Rizvanovic

arizvanovic@rock.k12.nc.us

School Psychologist

Beth Berry

bberry@rock.k12.nc.us

School Social Worker

Kristin Gillikin

kgillikin@rock.k12.nc.us

Speech Pathologist

Angie Martin

amartin4@rock.k12.nc.us

Title I

Edna Martin emartin@rock.k12.nc.us Classroom Support
Lisa Thomas lthomas@rock.k12.nc.us Classroom and Office Support 

prek

Angie Harte

aharte@rock.k12.nc.us

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Rebecca Kallam

rkallam2@rock.k12.nc.us

PreK 

Merrianne McCall

mmccall@rock.k12.nc.us

 PreK 

Lori Dixon ldixon@rock.k12.nc.usPreK

Beth Johnson 

ejohnson2@rock.k12.nc.us

  PreK  




 
 
 
CLOSE