435 E. Stadium Drive | Eden, NC | 336.623.8378

Print This Page
paw                                                                  

paws

                                                                                                                                                                         

Staff Email Addresses



 Kindergarten

Amy Fargisafargis@rock.k12.nc.us
Lauren Beckner
lbeckner@rock.k12.nc.us
Lou Berrierlberrier@rock.k12.nc.us
 
 
1st Grade
Angela Simpsonasimpson@rock.k12.nc.us
Davida Watlington
Judy Owenjowen@rock.k12.nc.us
  
2nd Grade 
Sherry Tilleystilley@rock.k12.nc.us
Jenna French
jfrench@rock.k12.nc.us
Rachel Gillem   rgillem@rock.k12.nc.us
  
3rd Grade 
Sara Holt
sholt@rock.k12.nc.us
Taylor Hopperthopper@rock.k12.nc.us
Brandon Sowers   
Elizabeth Grafton
egrafton@rock.k12.nc.us
  
4th Grade 
Cami Gunncgunn@rock.k12.nc.us
Robyn Bondurantrbondurant@rock.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Pratt 
jpratt@rock.k12.nc.us
Tammy Robertson    trobertson@rock.k12.nc.us 
  
5th Grade 
Dawn Anderson
danderson@rock.k12.nc.us
Sonia Prichardsprichard@rock.k12.nc.us
Kim Garrettkgarrett@rock.k12.nc.us
Clarissa Faggecfagge@rock.k12.nc.us
 
 
Teacher Assistants

Sherry Aheron 
saheron@rock.k12.nc.us
Sandra Hanks 
shanks@rock.k12.nc.us
Tammy Cannon
tcannon@rock.k12.nc.us
April Enoch
aenoch@rock.k12.nc.us
Kim Ellingtonkellington@rock.k12.nc.us
Donna Johnsondjohnson2@rock.k12.nc.us
Sandra Stegalsstegal@rock.k12.nc.us
  
Instructional Coach/AIG
Cher Delapp
 
 
 
EC Teacher
Suzanne Campbell
 
 
 

Media Specialist
Elizabeth Berteotti
 


Title 1
Laura Springslsprings@rock.k12.nc.us
  
Speech
Tiffany Gunn tgunn@rock.k12.nc.us
  
Physical Education
John Robertsonjrobertson@rock.k12.nc.us
  
ESL
 Heather Tugglehtuggle@rock.k12.nc.us
  
Art
Donna Moore
 dmoore@rock.k12.nc.us
  
 Music
 
 Rachel Couillardrcouillard@rock.k12.nc.us
  
Guidance
Ellyn Kramer    ekramer@rock.k12.nc.us
  
School Nurse
Amanda Kornakorn@rock.k12.nc.us
  
Power School Manager

Kim Lemonsklemons@rock.k12.nc.us
  
Bookkeeper
Sheri Hopkins
 
  
CLOSE