271 Bethany Road | Reidsville, NC | 336.951.2710

Print This Page
   
1
 
1
Principal


Josh Eanes
jeanes@rock.k12.nc.us

 

1  


 
Secretary /
Bookkeeper
Shannon Helms
shelms@rock.k12.nc.us
1
 
Data Manager
Karen Hudson
1  
 
 
1
Teacher Tina Ashley
tashley@rock.k12.nc.us
 pic
Teacher Assistant
Karin Allen
kallen@rock.k12.nc.us

1
 
 
1
Teacher Amy Allen
aallen@rock.k12.nc.us
1  
Teacher

Mechelle Hershman
mhershman@rock.k12.nc.us



1
    
             
 
 
 
1
Kindergarten Teacher Diana Salcedo
dsalcedo@rock.k12.nc.us
1
First Grade Teacher
Gladys Garcia
ggarcia@rock.k12.nc.us

1
Second Grade Teacher Mirian Cuellar
mcuellar@rock.k12.nc.us
1
Resident TeacherCristian Astaiza
cmora@rock.k12.nc.us
1  
 
 
 
1
Teacher Kimberly Fulton
kfulton@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
 
Teacher Logan Marion
lmarion@rock.k12.nc.us

1
Teacher Susan Toney Jones
stjones@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
 
 
1
Teacher
Beth Blaney
bblaney@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher
Lela McCollum - Lewis
 lmccollum-lewis@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher Susanne Reid
sreid@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
 
 
1
Teacher


Amy Deel
adeel@rock.k12.nc.us


1
Teacher Cindy Jones
cjones2@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher    Caitlin Witherspoon
cwitherspoon@rock.k12.nc.us

          
1  
 
 
 
1
Teacher Brittany Flynt
bflynt@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher 1
Teacher


Jennifer Rakestraw
jrakestraw3@rock.k12.nc.us


pic

 
 
 
 
1
Teacher Kelly Toney
ktoney@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher Dawn Schmucker
dschmucker@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher Honey Williamson
hwilliamson@rock.k12.nc.us
1
 

 
1
Art


Computer Lab April Long
along@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Music Vickie Slaydon
vslaydon@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Physical Education Slyvia Asnip
sasnip@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Media Specialist
Christie Dalton
cdalton@rock.k12.nc.us
1
 
1
EC  Jenny Southern
jsouthern@rock.k12.nc.us
1  
EC Anna Quarles
aquarles@rock.k12.nc.us
1
ESL Donna Cox
dcox@rock.k12.nc.us

 

 
Speech Christine Johnson
cjohnson2@rock.k12.nc.us
1
    
AIG / Instructional Coach Kim Shotwell
kshotwell@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
School Counselor Kellie DeLapp
kdelapp@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Pyschologist Charity Bumpass
cbumpass@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Nurse
Kasey Mitchell
kmitchell@rock.k12.nc.us
1
 
1
Teacher Assistant
Wendy Carter
wcarter@rock.k12.nc.us
1
Teacher Assistant Vicki Hedrick
vhedrick@rock.k12.nc.us
pic



Teacher Assistant Linda Wilson
lwilson2@rock.k12.nc.us

 
1
Teacher Assistant Loretta Newnam
lnewnam@rock.k12.nc.us
1
Teacher Assistant Joan Clark
jclark2@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher Assistant Sharon Little
slittle@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
Teacher Assistant
Kelly Lee
klsharpe-lee@rock.k12.nc.us

1
EC Assistant Lisa Wilson
lwilson@rock.k12.nc.us
pic
EC Assistant Sheryl Pate
spate@rock.k12.nc.us
1
 
 
1
Custodian
Josh Savage
jsavage@rock.k12.nc.us
 
 1
Custodian Ron Klinger
rklinger@rock.k12.nc.us
1
Custodian
Evelyn Collins
ecollins@rock.k12.nc.us
1
 
 
 
 
 
1

Donna Paschal
dpaschal@rock.k12.nc.us

CLOSE