1903 S. Park Drive | Reidsville, NC | 336.342.4726

Print This Page


                                                  
                     

 Staff E-Mail Addresses   email

                

Staff Member    

Position

E-mail Address

 Richard McGoogan       Principal          
Trina McCoyAssistant Principal


Walter JoyceSchool Resource Officer
 Ariel Owens Office Manager/Bookkeeper aowens@rock.k12.nc.us
Deborah PaylorGuidance
 Patti Poll   Data Manager  ppoll@rock.k12.nc.us
 Connie SladeSecretary/Receptionist  cslade@rock.k12.nc.us
Flavia SnellGuidance


Kathy Aldridge8th Language Arts
Gabriela AnayaSpanishganaya-barrera@rock.k12.nc.us
Debora Anders6th Language Arts
 Paul Bailey   Head Custodian pbailey@rock.k12.nc.us
Tara Beal8th Math/Advanced Mathtbeal@rock.k12.nc.us
Emily BoingAIG/Language Arts
Gretta BroadnaxEC Teacher
Stacy Cholula
Social Worker
scholula@rock.k12.nc.us
Justin Conkle7th Social Studies
 Sierra CookCustodian  scook@rock.k12.nc.us
Chris Daniels8th Language Arts
Beverly Davenport6th Math
Suzan DeNune8th Mathsdenune@rock.k12.nc.us
Carol DukeHealth/PE
David Edrington7th Science/Social Studiesdedrington2@rock.k12.nc.us
Casey Elrod8th Science
Shane Freeman8th Social Studies
Jeff  FultonBible Teacherjfulton2@rock.k12.nc.us
LaKeisha Galloway8th Science
Laura Gamble8th Social Studies/ELAlgamble@rock.k12.nc.us
 Hilda Goins 7th Grade Math hgoins@rock.k12.nc.us
Mark Griffin
7th Grade Math/Ath Dir
 Aisha GwynnCommunities In Schools agwynn@ciscnc.org 
Devona Hampton-Williams7th Language Artsdhampton-williams@rock.k12.nc.us
Trisha Hanks6th Science/ELA
 Kim Howard     Media Coordinator   khoward@rock.k12.nc.us 
Manda Jackson7th Science/Mathmjackson@rock.k12.nc.us
 Donna Johnson  Trans Math     djohnson@rock.k12.nc.us
Chuck JonesComputer Tech./Keyboarding/Bus
 Kallam-Walker, JoEC Assistant  ewalker@rock.k12.nc.us
Pat KingISS Assistant      jking3@rock.k12.nc.us
Brian KnowlesHealth/PE
Michelle KnightPsychologistmcknight@rock.k12.nc.us 
 Gustavo LanzaESL glanza@rock.k12.nc.us 
 Jennifer Lovings   EC Assistant jlovings@rock.k12.nc.us 
 Bernice Motley  Custodian bmotley@rock.k12.nc.us
 Baxter Motlet
 Compute
Tech./Keyboarding/Bus
bamotley@rock.k12.nc.us
Beverly Lowe   Part-Time EC Teacher  bdlowe@rock.k12.nc.us
Roberta NickelsonRemedial Readingrnickelson@rock.k12.nc.us
Rungano NyajekaGEAR Uprnyajeka@rock.k12.nc.us
John PeelerChorusjpeeler@rock.k12.nc.us
Amanda PerkinsSchool Nurseaperkins@rock.k12.nc.us
Joe SchraufnagelEC Teacher
Katie Singleton6th Scienceksingleton@rock.k12.nc.us
 William Stahura7th Grade Language Arts wstahura@rock.k12.nc.us 
Janice StokesEC Teacherjstokes@rock.k12.nc.us
Justin TerrellBand
Andrea TrentEC Teacher
Sheila Webb6th Social Studiesswebb@rock.k12.nc.us
Melanie Weston7th Math
Heather Wilson6th Social Studieshwilson@rock.k12.nc.us
Michelle Witt   Art Teacher   mwitt@rock.k12.nc.us


Last Modified on November 17, 2016
CLOSE